Our Events - School Term Dates

ACADEMIC YEAR 2017 / 18

AUTUMN TERM DATES:  WEDNESDAY 6 SEPTEMBER - FRIDAY 15 DECEMBER 2017 (finish at 12.30pm)

SPRING TERM DATES:  THURSDAY 4 JANUARY - WEDNESDAY 28 MARCH 2018 (finish at 12.30pm)

SUMMER TERM DATES:  MONDAY 16 APRIL - THURSDAY 19 JULY 2018 (finish at 12.30pm)

SUMMER HOLIDAY:  THURSDAY 20 JULY - TUESDAY 5 SEPTEMBER 2017

  • Staff INSET Day - Tuesday 5 September 2017
  • TERM STARTS - Wednesday 6 September 2017
  • Day of in lieu of Open Day - Friday 6 October 2017
  • Open Day - Saturday 7 October 2017 (All students to be at school for half a day)

HALF-TERM BREAK - Monday 23 October - Wednesday 1 November 2017

  • First day back after half-term - Thursday 2 November 2017
  • Occasional Day - Friday 24 November 2017

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY:  MONDAY 18 DECEMBER 2017 - WEDNESDAY 3 JANUARY 2018

  • Staff INSET Day - Wednesday 3 January 2018

HALF-TERM BREAK - Monday 12 - Friday 16 February 2018

  • Staff INSET afternoon - Wednesday 28 March 2018 from 1pm

EASTER HOLIDAY:  THURSDAY 29 MARCH - FRIDAY 13 APRIL 2018

  • Easter Weekend - Friday 30 March - Monday 2 April 2018
  • Bank Holiday - Monday 7 May 2018

HALF-TERM BREAK - Monday 28 May - Friday 1 June 2018

  • Occasional Day - Monday 25 June 2018

SUMMER HOLIDAY:  FRIDAY 20 JULY - TUESDAY 4 SEPTEMBER 2018

Term Dates 2017/18 may be downloaded here.

View the Full Calendar