EVENTS FOR THE SUMMER TERM…

Click the picture below (one of the beautiful Hollyhocs which grow in the grounds of the school) to see the events coming up in the Summer Term:

 

* Secondary Arts Spring Concert - Thursday 27 April 7.30pm

* Year 9 Options Evening - Thursday 4 May 7.15pm

* Year 11 Leavers Day - Friday 5 May

* Year 9 Outdoor Pursuits Residential Trip - Tuesday 9 - Friday 12 May

* Work Day - Saturday 13 May 9am-12noon

* School Instrumental Concert - Thursday 25 May 1.45pm

* Primary Arts Festival - Monday 12 - Thursday 15 June

* Year 11 Leavers' Dinner - Wednesday 21 June 7pm

* Sports Day at Stockwood Park, Years 5 - 10 - Friday 23 June 12.30pm

* Occasional Day - Monday 26 June

* Primary Arts Festival Concert - Thursday 29 June 1.30pm

* Christian Schools' Sports Day - Wednesday 5 July

* GCSE Geography Residential Trip - Thursday 6 - Friday 7 July

* Fun Day - Saturday 8 July 12-4pm

* Primary Picnic & Sports Day - Monday 10 July 12noon

* Year 7 Induction & Primary Move-Up Day - Thursday 13 July

* Primary Awards Afternoon - Monday 17 July 1.30